Kontaktinfo til våre medlemmer

EtternavnFornavnFirmaWEBEpostPoststedTelefonMobil
AbrahamsenFinnFinn Abrahamsen Consultingwww.abrahamsenconsulting.nofinn@abrahamsenconsulting.noOSLO99289995
AndersenLeif ToreLeif Tore Andersen Privat Etterforskningleif.tore.andersen@hotmail.comNESØYA4153580541535805
AngelPerAngel Consulting og utredningper.angelll@gmail.comASKER91660078
BakkenTore P.T.P. Bakken Consultwww.consult.ast.p.bakken@consult.asSTRØMMEN97693400
BergOle MartinB Safe ASmartberg@online.noBÆRUMS VERK6756133490775696
DavanBjørnDavan Utredning/Assistansebjodavan@gmail.comKLØFTA99281250
EegJon A.ES Eeg Securitywww.eeg-security.noeeg-security@getmail.noOSLO90015112
EideKjetilSikrings Service A/Swww.utreder.noeide@utreder.noBEKKESTUA91812121
GrøttumJohn Chr.Aktor A/Swww.aktor.nogrottum@aktor.noOSLO90520727
JacobsenJohn Christian JarlePrivat Sikkerhets-organisasjon (PSO)www.psonorge.nojohn@psonorge.noHORTEN94545540
JohnsrudAnnikkenJohnsrud etterforskning & rådgivningwww.etterforsker.net
www.skjenkekontroll.no
johnsrud@etterforsker.netTØNSBERG93871747
KampenTore Asbjørntkonska@)gmail.comSØRUM9413930694139306
KarlsenRonnyLåsesmed Ronny Karlsenwww.ronnykarlsen.nopost@ronnykarlsen.noOSLO2164084295220090
LarsenHallgeirLarsen & Rundsveen ASwww.laru.nohallgeir@laru.noVINSTRA9522818995228189
LierLeif A.Leif A Lier Consultingllier@multinett.noOSLO4141919641419196
LinakerAsbjørnA Linaker Consulting & Investigationasbjorn@linaker.orgHARSTAD93869155
MonradCatoGSS ASwww.gss.nocwm@gss.noOSLO91768687
RundsveenJan ErikLarsen & Rundsveen ASwww.laru.nojan.erik@laru.noVINSTRA9117103491171034
RustadErik KinnRustad Consultinge-rustad@online.noNANNESTAD91392395
SandstadArnfinnSandstad Utredningas.utredning@gmail.comKOLBOTN6680274292041974
SannesInge RøkkeIRS Consult
Inge Røkke Sannes
post@irsconsult.noSTATHELLE90637156
SkjelstadGeirEika Forsikring ASges@eika.noHAMAR6251731540033884
SkjoldeJan-ArntJAS Consult ASwww.jasconsult.nopost@jasconsult.noHVALSTAD97759553
StokkanKatoNavigare Securitykato@navigaresecurity.comOSLO48160405
SolliFrankPrivatetterforsker Frank Sollifranksolli@live.noBERGEN47313642
SundbyTorTor Sundby Consulttor51sundby@gmail.comRASTA90156271
ThuneBjørn IvarThune consult privatetterforskningpost@thuneconsult.comJESSHEIM9483864494838644
TovanArve3xs Securitywww.3xs-security.comarve.tovan@moldefk.noMOLDE9137859891378598
VartdalAudunaudun.vartdal@mimer.noÅLESUND7014255345066995
WilhelmsenReidunSkriftgransker Reidun Wilhelmsenre-wil@online.noTJØME3339013492893166
ØyenRolf MortenPeritia Security Consult rolf.yen@gmail.comTRONDHEIM4816997848169978
AastrømMagnusProtectivewww.protective.nomagnus.aastrom@protective.noTRONDHEIM9021364090213640
BrustadHalvorDokument- og skriftgransker Halvor Brustadwww.dokumentgransker.nohalvor.brustad@dokumentgransker.noFENSTAD9209236992092369
EideDagHandy Norddageides@online.noSORTLND9159703091597030
Eeg VatneTrondVerificpost@itev.noFYLLINGSDALEN9050617390506173